About Me

(in about 309 words)


I am a computer science graduate with BS and MS (June 2023) from Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA. My focused concentrations are in artificial intelligence, machine learning, computer vision, and computer graphics.

I have internship experience across my time at Meta, Susquehanna International Group, Bentley Systems in computer graphics and fullstack web development.

I am a go-getter that enjoys problem solving and socializing with people. Most of all, I am excited to learn more about the world of technology and how it can connect people in ways never imagined.


I recently finished up my SWE internship at Meta Reality Labs in summer 2022 and am now back in the Drexel classroom until spring 2023, which is when I graduate! I am currently open to new grad opportunities for 2023. Interested? Let's chat!

I like

  • Food (I "live to eat")
  • Chess
  • First-person-shooter video games (e.g. Counter-Strike)
  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • Skiing
  • Anime (animations are cool too!)
  • Pool (not the swimming one)
  • Ice skating
  • Biking
  • Photography
  • Travelling

Fun facts

  • I learned to play chess all by watching others play and played nationally in the USCF from 2015-2017.
  • I recently began playing the piano again! I wish I continued playing because I think I could have been an amazing pianist, but I hated practicing.
  • I attended my first hackathon in 2019, but never presented (we all chickened!).
  • I type very fast. I have an average WPM of 136, and my highest WPM is 163.
  • I have a lot of side projects that have not survived and live in a dark corner called private repos.

I dream of

  • visiting all the continents.
  • speaking all the languages in the world (keyword dream).
  • learning how to fly a plane (or a helicopter? 😮).
  • being better than you at Counter-Strike.
  • you not asking for example side projects because I am far too embarassed by their progress.